Endowed Chairs Held by Neurosurgery Faculty

Total - 16 Endowed Chairs

Alan & Susan Hudson Chair in Neurooncology
- Dr. Fred Gentili

Campeau Family Foundation/Charles H. Tator Chair in Spinal Cord Injury and Repair
- vacant

Dan Family Chair in Neurosurgery
- Dr. Andres Lozano

Fondation Baxter et Alma Ricard Chair in Cerebrovascular Neurosurgery
– vacant 

Garron Family Chair in Childhood Cancer Research
- Dr. Michael Taylor

Garron Family Chair in Childhood Cancer Research
- Dr. Peter Dirks

Gerald and Tootsie Halbert Chair in Neural Repair and Regeneration
- Dr. Michael Fehlings

Greg Wilkins-Barrick Chair in International Surgery
- Dr. Mark Bernstein

Harold J Hoffman/Shoppers Drug Mart Chair in Pediatric Neurosurgery
- Dr. James Drake

Harold and Esther Halpern Chair in Neurosurgical Stroke Research
- Dr. Michael Tymianski

Keenan Family Chair in Surgery
- Dr. Loch Macdonald 

Marion and Gerald Soloway Chair in Brain Injury and Concussion Research
- t.b.d.

R.R. Tasker Chair in Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery
- Dr. Andres Lozano 

R.S. McLaughlin Chair in Surgery
- Dr. James Rutka

Term Chair in Brain Tumor and Cerebrovascular Research
- Dr. Julian Spears

Wilkins Family Chair in Neurosurgical Brain Tumour Research
- Dr. Gelareh Zadeh