Research Scientists

Karen Davis, PhD

Brain, Imaging & Behaviour--Systems Neuroscience, Toronto Western Hospital
Email: kdavis@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Website
Publications


Mark Erwin, DC, PhD

Genetics and Development, Toronto Western Hospital
Email: merwin@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Website
Publications

James Eubanks, PhD

Cell and Molecular Biology, Toronto Western Hospital
Email: jeubanks@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Website
Publications

Clement Hamani, MD, PhD

Neurosurgery, Toronto Western Hospital
Email: clement.hamani@uhn.on.ca
Website
Publications

William Hutchison, PhD

Brain, Imaging & Behaviour--Systems Neuroscience, Toronto Western Hospital
Email: whutch@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Website
Publications

Karen Johnston, MD, PhD

Sports Concussion Program, Toronto Rehabilitation Institute
Email: johnston.karen@torontorehab.on.ca
Website
Publications

Jane McGlade, PhD

Arthur and Sonia Labatt Brain Tumour Research Centre, Hospital for Sick Children
Email: jmcglade@sickkids.on.ca
Website
Publications

Jean A. Saint-Cyr, Ph.D., C.Psych.

Brain, Imaging & Behaviour--Systems Neuroscience, Toronto Western Hospital
Email: jean@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Website
Publications

Tom Schweizer, PhD

Neurosurgery & Mental Health, St. Michael's Hospital
Email: schweizert@smh.ca
Website
Publications

Alexander Velumian, PhD

Neurosurgery, Toronto Western Hospital
Email: velumian@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Website
Publications